Skip to main content
Skip to main content.

COVID-19 Update 11:

 Face Coverings are required regardless of vaccination status. See details for medical exemption information. If you are SICK, do not enter the building.  Click here for details.

If you are sick and are charged with a felony, you are expected to appear via Zoom, unless you are in the hospital.  You should contact your attorney or the clerk’s office for the Zoom information and not miss your court date.  

Court Holidays

Court Holidays 2022

Holiday Date
New Year’s Day (observed) Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 17, 2022
Lincoln's Birthday (observed) Friday,February 11, 2022
Presidents' Day Monday, February 21, 2022
César Chávez Day Thursday,March 31, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Native American Day Friday, September 23, 2022
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Day (observed) Monday, December 26, 2022

 

Was this helpful?